United States
   
 Worldwide Shipping 
   

Christmas Shipping Cutoffs
'cause our team of reindeer can only fly so fast.

In-stock shipping cutoffs for delivery by 12/24/2014 to the USA

On...   Choose this shipping method
Monday, Dec 15th ANY Shipping Method
Tuesday, Dec 16th FREE Shipping • USPS Priority 2-3 Day • UPS Ground • UPS 2-Day • UPS Overnight
Thursday, Dec 18th FREE Shipping • USPS Priority 2-3 Day • UPS 2-Day • UPS Overnight
Friday, Dec 19th UPS 2-Day • USPS Express
UPS Overnight
Monday, Dec 22nd
UPS 2-Day until 11am PST / 2pm EST
USPS Express until 10:30am PST / 1:30pm EST
UPS Overnight
Tuesday, Dec 23rd
UPS Overnight until 11am PST / 2pm EST
Dec 24th and
Christmas Day
Try our Instant Gift Cards!

Never fear! Our Instant Gift Cards arrive in minutes via email.

We want to get your Photojojo goodies to you as quickly and inexpensively as possible, and we've got several shipping options for you.

  Time Cost Tracking
FREE Shipping 5-7 Days FREE!
(Orders $50 and over)
Yes
USPS First Class 4-7 Days $2.50 and up Yes
USPS Priority Mail 2-3 Days $6 Flat-rate Yes
UPS Ground 7-10 Days $8.50 and up Yes
UPS 2-Day 2 Days $18 and up Yes
UPS Overnight 1 Day $24 and up Yes
Instant Ship Quote → Enter your zip code in the shopping cart to get an exact ship cost.

(Looking for international shipping info?)

Do you charge Sales Tax?

We collect sales tax on orders shipped to sunny California, South Dakota, and Pennsylvania.

How much does shipping cost?

Go to your shopping cart with some goodies in there and enter your zip code to get an instant shipping price.

Shipping starts at $2.50 by USPS First Class mail. We also offer $6 Flat-rate USPS Priority Mail, which takes 2-3 days, UPS Ground, UPS 2-Day, UPS Overnight, and Free Shipping on orders $50 and over!

How long will it take?

Order before Noon Pacific time or 3pm Eastern time and your order ships today! (As long as it's a weekday.)

Our fastest shipping option arrives overnight, and our most economical can take about a week.

How can I track my order?

Easy. We'll send you an email as soon as your order ships with a link to tracking info.

Where do you ship from?

We ship everything from beautiful, centrally-located, and well-connected to all major shipping hubs, South Dakota!

Do you use eco-friendly packing materials?

Yes! We've got a soft spot for our planet, so we use only post-consumer, recyclable newsprint and kraft paper as filler (no styrofoam). Our warehouse uses energy-efficient radiant heating and recycles all paper and cardboard products.

 

Got more questions? Drop us a line.  

XOXO,
Photojojo